U.S. States With No Income Tax

State income tax is imposed at a fixed or graduated rate on the taxable income of individuals, corporations, and certain estates and trusts. The rates vary by state.

Followings are the US states with no income tax.

  • Alaska
  • Florida
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire 
  • South Dakota 
  • Texas 
  • Tennessee
  • Washington
  • Wyoming
  • Related Links

  • State Income Tax Tables
  • Federal Income Tax Tables
  • Comments are closed